fbpx
Services & Products 2018-06-09T23:52:29+00:00

SERVICES & PRODUCTS

Eye examination

EYE EXAMINATION

Klar Vision’s mission is to give the best vision and insure ocular health to its clients. Our team of experienced and professional Optometrists work in a state of the art clinic, using only the latest technologies in eye care. Our clinic is equipped with top of the line equipment used for early detection of eye diseases, such as glaucoma, age-related macular degeneration, and eye conditions associated with diabetes. The health of your eyes is a subject we take to heart, and we recommend yearly eye exams for a lifetime of good vision and good ocular health. For more info visit: https://opto.ca/

contact lens exam

CONTACT LENS EXAMINATION

Our team of Optometrists and Opticians will help you find the right pair of contact lenses. A contact lens fitting is essential to make sure you are using the proper contact lenses, depending on the size and curvature of your eye. Furthermore, some contact lens types are not recommended, depending on your work environment. A Klar Vision professional will take the time to assess your needs and concerns to make sure you have optimal comfort while wearing your contact lens.

 

ocular emergency

OCULAR EMERGENCIES

Our optometrists are highly trained to treat a variety of eye diseases. You will not have to wait hours to see a doctor; at Klar, we are trained to take charge of your eye health at many levels. If you have a red or painful eye, if you are seeing glasses or floaters, don’t wait any longer, our optometrists will take care of you.

eyeglass repair

1 HOUR LAB SERVICE

1-hour lab service: With our cutting-edge in-store optical laboratory, we can have your single vision glasses delivered within an hour. Please ask one of our associates if this service applies with your prescription.

eyewear

EYEWEAR

Klar VIsion is a premier destination for fashionable eyewear, whether it is a designer pair of glasses or a budget pair our professionals are committed to excellence in service. Our stylists and experienced opticians will assist you in selecting the perfect frame to fit your face. We will insure the right color choice, frame size, frame shape, frame material. Furthermore, we will insure and the right choice of lenses (single vision, Anti-fatigue, progressives) and the right choice of treatments (Blue light filter, UV protection and Anti-Glare coatings). With a wide variety of choice such as (Dior, Carrera, Kate Spade, Hugo Boss, Burberry, Dolce & Gabanna, Prada, Versace, Nike, Polo, Michael Kors, Puma, Gucci, Saint-Laurent, Oliver Peoples, Kensie, Tmx, Ray-ban, Marc Jacobs, Etnia Barcelona, Penguin, Tom Ford, Silhouette) you will be sure to find your next pair of eyeglasses.

contact lenses

CONTACT LENSES

Klar Vision works with a wide selection of contact lens types. We offer rigid permeable gas lenses (RGP), daily-wear soft lenses, extended wear disposable lenses and planned replacement lenses. Klar vision’s professional will evaluate your visual needs (single vision, anti-fatigue or multi-focal) and choose from brands such as Acuvue oasys, Biofinity/Harmony, Air Optix, Total 1, Clarity, Myday, Acuvue Moist or made to custom contact lenses. Talk to our professionals to see which type is right for you!

Services et produits 2018-04-25T14:14:24+00:00

Services et produits

EXAMEN DE LA VUE

La mission de Klar Vision est de donner la meilleure vision et de garantir la santé oculaire à ses clients. Notre équipe d’optométristes expérimentés et professionnels travaillent dans une clinique de pointe, n’utilisant que les dernières technologies en matière de soins oculaires. Notre clinique est dotée d’équipements de pointe utilisés pour la détection précoce des maladies oculaires, comme le glaucome, la dégénérescence maculaire liée à l’âge et les conditions oculaires associées au diabète. La santé de vos yeux est un sujet que nous prenons à cœur, et nous recommandons des examens annuels de la vue pour toute une vie de bonne vision et de bonne santé oculaire.

EXAMEN LENTILLES CORNÉENNES

Notre équipe d’optométristes et d’opticiens vous aidera à trouver la bonne paire de lentilles cornéennes. L’ajustement est essentiel pour veiller à ce que vous utilisiez les lentilles cornéennes appropriées, selon la taille et la courbure de votre œil. Un professionnel de Klar Vision prendra le temps d’évaluer vos besoins et vos préoccupations afin de s’assurer que vous bénéficiez d’un confort optimal lorsque vous portez vos lentilles de contact.

URGENCES OCULAIRE

Nos optométristes sont hautement qualifiés pour traiter une variété de maladies oculaires. Vous n’aurez pas à attendre des heures pour voir un médecin; chez Klar Vision, nous sommes formés pour prendre en charge votre santé oculaire à plusieurs niveaux. Si vous avez un œil rouge ou douloureux, si votre vision est floue ou comporte des corps flottants, n’attendez pas plus longtemps, nos optométristes s’occuperont de vous.

SERVICE DE LABORATOIRE D’UNE HEURE

Grâce à notre laboratoire optique de pointe en boutique, nous pouvons faire livrer vos lunettes à vision unique en moins d’une heure. Veuillez demander à l’un de nos associés si ce service s’applique à votre ordonnance.

LUNETTES

Klar Vision est une destination de premier choix pour le choix de vos montures. Que ce soit pour une paire de marque ou pour une lunette à prix plus modique, nous vous garantissons un service de qualité. Notre opticien et styliste vous assistera dans le choix de la monture appropriée. Nous vous assurons un choix de qualité selon la couleur, la grandeur et la forme désirée. De plus, nous assurerons le choix des lentilles ophtalmiques les mieux adaptées à votre prescription (simple vision, antifatigue, progressives, filtre à la lumière bleue). Avec une large de sélection de marques telles que : Dior, Carrera, Kate Spade, Hugo Boss, Burberry, Dolce & Gabanna, Prada, Versace, Nike, Polo, Michael Kors, Puma, Gucci, Saint-Laurent, Oliver Peoples, Kensie, Tmx, Ray-ban, Marc Jacobs, Etnia Barcelona, Penguin, Tom Ford et Silhouette, vous êtes certain de trouver la paire qu’il vous faut !

LENTILLES CORNÉENNES

Klar Vision travaille en partenariat avec un large éventail de type de lentilles cornéennes (verres de contact). Nous offrons des lentilles rigides perméables au gaz, des lentilles destinées au port journalier et d’autres nécessitant un remplacement planifié. Les optométristes de Klar Vision évalueront vos besoins visuels (simple vision, antifatigue ou multifocal) et détermineront la marque de lentille cornéenne la mieux adaptée à vos besoins (Acuvue Oasys, Biofinity/Harmony, Air Optix, Total 1, Clarity, Myday, Acuvue Moist ou des lentilles sur mesures). Renseignez-vous auprès de nos professionnels afin de découvrir le type de lentilles qui vous conviendrait le mieux!